(results sourced from Australian Indy Wrestling on Facebook)

Snakepit Adelaide Pro Wrestling, Snakepit Arena November 21 and 23:
November 23:
1. Mann Dozer def. Waspman
2. Snakepit Champion Michael Weaver def. Acid Haze
3. ? def. Dark Valentine
4. John E Radic def. Adam Crowe to retain the Snakepit Adelaide Open Championship.
5. WB Bellows def. Bryan Lawson
6. Snakepit Tag Team Champions Tons of Pain (Joey Triton and Mann Dozer) def. Big Daddy Jack and Tex Rogers
7. Acid Haze and John E Radic def. The New Black (Adam Crowe and Michael Weaver)
November 21:
1. Bryan Lawson (formerly Ashton Ballentine) def. Damien Synn via DQ after Synn hit Lawson with a chair
2. Reilly St. James def. Big Daddy Jack
3. Marvin P. Newton def. Doc Kinkaid
4. Team Wilson (Ace Wilson, Acid Haze, Gabriel Wolfe and Paul Thornton) def. Team New Black (Adam Crowe, Jake Viper, Matt Hayter and Michael Weaver) in a Battleground Rumble Match
5. Zak Douglas def. Cody Swift
6. Tons of Pain (Joey Triton and Mann Dozer) def. Ryan Winters and Tex Rogers to retain the Snakepit Tag Team Titles
7. John E. Radic def. Blarzay to retain the Snakepit Adelaide Open Title

Australian Wrestling Alliance, Globe Theatre, November 22:
1. The Wolves of the Sea (Australian Wolf and Koi Bombora) def. The Rejected (Joe Haze and Turbo Wolverine) in a Hair vs. Mask Match to retain the Queensland Tag Team Double Crown
2. Slade Mercer def. Rufio
3. Simon Tokoroa def. “The Devils Double” Jesse Daniels
4. Kelso Kahoniz won the Piñata Ladder Rumble
5. Alex Titan def. ManTis
6. Bee Boy def. Darkness Wolverine
7. Jonah Rock def AJ Istria and “Jag” Hartley Jackson to become the new Queensland Double Crown Champion

Melbourne City Wrestling/NHB Girls joint event, Arthur Wren Hall, November 23:
1. Evie def. Shazza McKenzie
2. Toni Storm def. Siren Monroe
3. KC Cassidy def. Miami
4. Demi Bennett def. Savannah Summers
5. Vixsin def. Izzy Shaw
6. KC Cassidy def. Evie and Toni Storm to become the inaugural winner of the Vera & Jenny Cup

Melbourne City Wrestling, Tullamarine Public Hall, November 22:
1. Emanuelle (w/Cousin Ali) vs. Mr Juicy ended in no contest
2. The Loose and Wreckless (Adam Brooks and Dowie James) def. The Luchador Dogs to retain the MCW Tag Team Titles
3. Tommy Hellfire (w/Siren Monroe) def. Muteki
4. Shazza McKenzie and Toni Storm def. Savannah Summers and Siren Monroe
5. Hard Way Inc. (Jay Andrews and Mike Burr) def. Lochy Hendricks and TD
6. KrackerJak def. Elliot Sexton via DQ

APW/High Impact Wrestling joint event, Castledene, November 22:
1. The Haviks def. The HotRodz (Greg and Willy Graham)
2. Tim Kade def. Bobby V, Cyprian Carter and Renegade
3. KAOS def. Ethan Hughz
4. Kira Sommers def. Izzy Shaw in a Hardcore Hair and Beauty Match to retain the Australian Women’s Title
5. Rufio def. Alex Titan
6. Slade Mercer def. Willy Graham
7. Kingi and Vinny Dunn def. The SA Serial Killers (“Jag” Hartley Jackson and Jonah Rock)

Professional Championship Wrestling, November 22:
1. Titan def. Elias
2. Maverick the Magnificent def. Apocalypse
3. Waik def. Manny Gunner
4. Bigazi and Brickazi def. Erebus Cruz, “The Macedonian Model” Tome Filip and Troy Alexander in a Handicap Match
5. Fredrick def. Tyler Frost
6. Nash Archer def. Cass Stone
7. “Fantabulous” Micky Jackson def. Rocco
8. Matt Bailey def. Australian Heavyweight Champion Dallas Sommers in a non-title match

Australasian Wrestling Federation, November 22:
Session 1
1. Gabriel Wolfe def. TNT
2. Tyson Storm def. Lord Huberous
Session 2
1. Dead Pool Marvel def. Bulldog McKenzie
2. Harley Wonderland def. Aria Gracie
3. Brad Smyth and Cady Tre def. Cody Swift and Zak Attack
Session 3
1. Kyle Mundie def. Paul Thornton
2. Green Smash and TNT def. Cody Swift and Gabriel Wolfe

New Horizon Pro Wrestling, Cockburn Youth Centre, November 21 and 22:
Day 2:
1. Sex Mafia (Gorgeous Garry and “The Don” Michael Morleone) def. The Basso Brothers (Grimm and Mimic) to become the new SST Legacy Tag Team Champions
2. Evie def. Demi Bennett
3. “The Smashing Machine” Chris Vice def. Lord London Hargreaves and Samuel Colt in a Handicap Match
4. Aaron O’Malley def. “Firefly” Felix Young (w/Zoe Quinn) in a Firefly Challenge to retain the NHPW Hybrid Championship
5. “Punisher” Madison Eagles def. “Sweet” Saraya Knight to retain the IndyGurlz Australia Title
6. Strong Style Thugz (Homicide and Low Ki) and Tama Williams def. Sex Mafia (Gorgeous Garry, Jay Taylor and “The Don” Michael Morleone)
Day 1:
1. Aaron O’Malley def. Gorgeous Garry in a No Holds Barred Match to retain the NHPW Hybrid Championship
2. Stallions of Death (Jarrad Slate and Liam Mendel) def. Sex Mafia (Lord London Hargreaves and “The Don” Michael Morleone) to advance to the Headshrinker Samu Legacy Cup Tournament
3. Madison Eagles def. Demi Bennett, Evie and “Sweet” Saraya Knight to win the vacant IndyGurlz Australia Championship
4. Tama Williams def. “The Messiah” Davis Storm
5. Jay Taylor def. “The Smashing Machine” Chris Vice to retain the NHPW Art of Fighting Championship following a fast count by Special Guest Referee Percy T
6. SST Legacy Tag Team Champions The Basso Brothers (Grimm and Mimic) went to a 30 minute time limit draw with the Strong Style Thugz (Homicide and Low Ki)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s