Due to the holidays, it’s a very quiet week on the Australian scene with just two events. Here are the results (thanks to the Australian Indy Wrestling Facebook page):

Professional Championship Wrestling, Victoria, Australia, December 27:
1. Manny Gunner def. Andrew Titan (w/Dr Troy Alexander)
2. Maverick def. Elias
3. Nash Archer def. Referee Athan via submission
4. Apocalypse and Rocco def. Mr. Big and Tyler Frost (w/Ava)
5. Nick Aaron def. Fury and MiKazi in a Three Way Dance
6. Natasha Webb def. Ava (w/Tyler Frost)
7. Cass Stone def. Tome Filip (c) and Waik in a Triple Threat Tables Match to become the new PCW Slam Champion

Snakepit Wrestling, Snakepit Arena, Adelaide, Australia:
1. Adam Crowe def. Jake Viper
2. Psycho Circus (Bobby V and Damien Synn) def. Bryan Lawson and Marvin P Newton
3. Matt Hayter def. Miss Fortune. Hayter had one arm tied behind his back.
4. Acid Haze and “King” John E. Radic def. Beer and Loathing (Doc Kinkaid and Wam Bam Bellows) in a Falls Count Anywhere Match
5. Bobby V and Bryan Lawson were the last 2 competitors remaining in the Battle Royal and earn a Snakepit Tag Team Title shot
6. Bobby V and Bryan Lawson def. Tons of Pain (Joey Triton and Mann Dozer) to become the new Snakepit Tag Team Champions


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s