Combat Zone Wrestling Dojo Wars results from 2014/12/31

Posted: January 1, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

1 Curt Robinson defeated Dan O’Hare (Banana Splits, 5:36)
2 Lennon Duffy defeated Slugger Clark (Sunset Flip, 8:47)
3 Penelope Ford defeated Dave McCall (Rainbow Press, 4:30)
4 Rockin’ New Year’s Eve Copper Man Match: Andrew Wolf defeated Trooper Audubon (6 falls to 5, 15:00)
5 Joey Janela and Rex Lawless defeated Blake Morris and Ben Ortiz (Janela pinned Ortiz after double stomp, 13:35)
6 Medal of Valor Championship: Conor Claxton defeated Frankie Pickard to retain the title (2 falls to 1, 9:37)

Thanks to Nate Stein for the results.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s