Professional Championship Wrestling, Polish Club, Rowville, Australia, February 6:
1. Pitbull def. Chris Trance
2. Mark Kage def. MiKazi
3. Twitch Smith def. Rocco to earn the last spot in next month’s Rumble match
4. Fulli Syk (Alberto Bravo and Micky Jackson) def. Frederick and WAIK to retain the PCW Tag Team Titles
5. Trikki def. Nash Archer to retain the PCW State Championship
6. Tome Filip def. Anthony Dangerfield
7. Daniel Swagger def. Chris Trio in a Tables Match to retain the PCW National Championship

New Age Wrestling, NAW Arena, Albion, Australia, February 7:
1. Damian Rivers vs. Mitch Waterman ended in no contest
2. JXT (w/EGO) def. Gabriel Wolfe
3. George Julio def. Paul Thornton via submission
4. Judd “The Stud” Newman def. “Psycho Cowboy” Benny Factor
5. “Jurassic Punk” Syd Parker def. Josh “The Axe” Shooter
6. Andy Rhodes def. Scott Slayer to retain the NAW South Pacific Championship
7. NAW Tag Team Champions Regular Team (Cody Swift and El Tecniko) def. Death Squad (Alex Haixe and Xavier Black) via DQ
8. F.O.X (w/EGO) def. Psycho Kid Thunder to retain the NAW Heavyweight Championship (Special Enforcer – Jake Andrewartha)

Snakepit Adelaide Pro Wrestling, Pooraka, Australia, February 7:
1. Tons of Pain (Joey Triton and Mann Dozer) def. Bryan Lawson in a Handicap Match to become the new Snakepit Tag Team Champions
2. Wam Bam Bellows def. Charles Jordan
3. Acid Haze def. King John E Radic to retain the Snakepit Adelaide Open Championship
4. Crunchy the Clown and Damien Synn def. Marvin P Newton and William Stars
5. Team Jackal (Ace Wilson, Adam Crowe, The Jackal and “Cannonball” Kris Taylor) def. Team Weaver (Blue Blood, Jake Viper, Michael Weaver and Tyler Daniels) in the Battlefield Rumble

Wrestle Rampage, St Clair, Woodville, Australia, February 7:
1. Damian Slater def. Carlo Cannon
2. Demi Bennett def. Savannah Summers
3. The Smashing Machine (Chris Vice and Marcius Pitt) def. The World’s Friendliest Tag Team (Lochy Hendricks and TD)
4. Mr. Juicy def. Emanuelle (w/Allan Payne)
5. Anarchy and Havok (w/Benjamin Rosenthal, Heinz Schultz and Mark Aiston) def. Link Barnett and Mike Boomer
6. “Jag” Hartley Jackson def. Wreckin’ Ball Wilson
7. Wreckin’ Ball Wilson def. Bones Malone, “Big” Brodie Marshall, Carlo Cannon, Chris Vice, Damian Slater, Dean Valente, Emanuelle, “Gorgeous” Greg Graham, Hartley Jackson, Havok, Jayson Cooper, John E. Radic, Link Barnett, Lochy Hendricks, Marcius Pitt, Matt “GRIMM” Basso, Mike Boomer, Mr. Juicy and TD to win the 20 man Meltdown Rumble and become #1 Contender for the Wrestle Rampage National Australian Championship.

AWA, Globe Theatre, Fortitude Valley, Australia, February 7:
1. Rufio def. “The Devils Double” Jesse Daniels
2. Blair Seeker def. Chet Jacobs
3. Kelso Kahoniz def. Red Backlund to retain the AWA #Yolo Championship
4. Th1rte3n def. Tim Kade and Triple X Rated
5. “The Roaring” Ultra Lion def. ManTis
6. AJ Istria def. Simon Tokoroa via submission
7. The Wolves of the Sea (Australian Wolf and Koi Bombora) def. The Marsupial Militia (Battle Toad and Combat Wombat) to retain the AWA Q League and Pacific Pro Tag Team Titles

Impact Pro Wrestling, Nerang, Gold Coast, Australia, February 7:
1. Mylonas def. “Hot Property” Bronson Hoye
2. Poison def. Eliminator
3. R.I.P def. T.J. Warrior
4. Rob Daniel and Ryan Melrose def. Riot and Sledgehammer
5. Reaper def. Bojack
6. Troll def. Weird One in a Rat Trap Match after slamming the Weird One through a table and 60 loaded mousetraps.
7. Cruz and Skhorn def. Jackaroo and Kiwi Thriller
8. B.J. Blade def. Diablo
9. Josh Bruise def. Luxford to become the new IPW Cruiserweight Champion


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s