Australian Wrestling Alliance, Globe Theatre, Fortitude Valley, Australia, March 7:
1. Bro-tection def.Combat Wombat & Ultra Lion
2. Thirteen def. Lucas Gold
3. Rufio def. His Royal Tenis
4. Turbo Wolf def. “The Devils Double” Jesse Daniels via reversed decision
5. Chet Jacobs def. Blaire Seeker
6. AJ Istria def. xXx Rated
7. The Wolves of the Sea (Australian Wolf and Koi Bombora) def. pAnic (“Psycho Cowboy” Benny Factor and “Jurassic Punk” Syd Parker) to retain the AWA Q/League Titles

Australasian Wrestling Federation, Blacktown, Australia, March 7:
1. Whiskey Sixx def. Danger Paul
2. The Buccaneer def. Anubis
3. Apollo and Massive Q def. FlipKick Express (Mikey Lord and Randal)
4. Blakestone def. Slade Mercer
5. Alex Titan def. AWF Australasian Champion Dean Draven via count out

Adelaide Championship Wrestling, Northfield RSL, Adelaide, Australia, March 7:
1. ”Mexican Sensation” Nacho Man def. Simple Simon (w/Melody)
2. Mouse def. El Tecniko and Zak Douglas
3. Cody Swift def. Jesse Hendy
4. ”The Loose Cannon” Joe Mundie def. Joey Eclipse
5. Jack Rossely def. Gabriel Wolfe

Professional Championship Wrestling, Polish Club, Rowville, Australia, March 7:
1. “Centre of Attention” Trikki def. “The Macedonian Model” Tome Filip
2. Nash Archer def. “Pitbull” Craig Cole
3. PCW Tag Team Champions Fulli Syk (Alberto Bravo and “FanTabulous” Micky Jackson) def. Chris Trance and Rocco
4. Mark Kage won the 2015 PCW Rumble
5. Daniel Swagger vs. KrackerJak ended in no contest

Snakepit Adelaide Pro Wrestling, Snakepit Arena, Pooraka, Australia, March 7:
1. Tons Of Pain (Joey Triton and Mann Dozer) def. Matt Hayter in a Handicap Match to retain the Snakepit Tag Team Titles
2. Tyler Daniels def. The Lone Wolf
3. Daisy Chayne def. Izzy Shaw
4. Ace Wilson def. Jake Viper in a Blindfold Match
5. Benjy The Clown def. Adam Crowe
6. D.T Carter def. Bryan Lawson after interference from Damien Synn
7. Acid Haze def. John E Radic in a Hair vs. Hair Match

Tasmanian Championship Wrestling, Action Packed Stadium, Launceston, Tasmania, Australia, March 7:
1. Ace DeLuca def. Jethro in a Ace DeLuca Invitational Match
2. Otis def. “Big Dog” John Dozer
3. Omega def. Eddie Jones
4. Diablo def. Jake Jackman to retain the TCW Championship
5. Zakk Archer def. Killrog in a Lumberjack Match

Championship Wrestling Australia, Canley Vale Hall, Australia, March 7:
1. Jackson Spade def. Matt Bailey
2. Kristie Lea def. Tarlee Leckie
3. 5 Star Flash def. JD Wilson and Robbie O’Thorne
4. Chad Waugh and Kurtis James def. Kasai and Tristan Lewis
5. Rebecca Tenley def. Niki Nitro to become new CWA Women’s Champion
6. Keegan Brettle and Randal def. Creeper and Sai to become new CWA Tag Team Champions
7. Mikey Lord def. CWA Heavyweight Champion Alex Titan via DQ

Impact Pro Wrestling, William Duncan State School Hall, Australia, March 7:
1. Luxford def. Skhorn
2. Rob Daniels def. Ryan Melrose
3. Josh Bruise def. Mylonas
4. R.I.P. def. Rhayne
5. Weird One def. Riot via DQ
6. “Hot Property” Bronson Hoye def. Troll via DQ
7. Bojack def. The Eliminator
8. Poison def. Reaper to retain the IPW South Pacific Championship
9. Rhayne won a 10-Man Battle Royal by last eliminating Luxford

Explosive Pro Wrestling, Cyril Jackson Recreation Centre, Perth, Australia, March 7:
1. Marcius Pitt def. “The Messiah” Davis Storm
2. Damian Slater def. “The Smashing Machine” Chris Vice
3. Hayden def. Damian Slater
4. Team Don (“Outlaw” Billy Williams, Jay Taylor and “The Don” Michael Morleone) def. Team Dan (Dan Moore, Hayden Zenith and Jarrad Slate)
5. “The Real Life Risky Business” Leo Pratt def. “Big Rig” Scotty Ryan
6. Alex “AK-47” Kingston def. Bobby Marshall (w/Brett Corvus) to retain the EPW Championship
7. The Warship (w/Davis Storm) def. Byron McKenzie (w/Bodhi McKenzie)
8. McMassive (Gavin McGavin and Mike Massive) def. The Headhunters (Devlin Reeves and Tyler Jacobs) to become the new EPW Tag Team Champions

WrestleRock, Corner Hotel, Richmond, Victoria, Australia, March 8:
1. KrackerJak def. Mikey Broderick
2. Marcius Pitt def. JXT
3. Good Boys (Rocky Menero and Slex) def. Lean Machines (Mikey Broderick and Mr. Juicy) to retain the Wrestleclash World Tag Team Titles
4. Elliot Sexton def. Hughesy to retain the WrestleRock Championship


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s