Snakepit Adelaide Pro Wrestling, Snakepit Arena, Pooraka, Australia:
Night one – May 8
1. Bryan Lawson, “Nightmare” Eddie Draven and Marvin P Newton defeated Damien Synn, Joey Triton and Mann Dozer via count out
2. DT Carter defeated Korey Kaiser via submission
3. King John E Radic defeated Big Daddy Jack to become the new Snakepit Adelaide Open Champion after interference from Blake “The Man” Mitchell
4. AJ Reid, Luke Macalino and Miss Fortune defeated Izzy Shaw, Jake Viper and Matt Hayter
5. Tex Rogers and William Stars (Snakepit) defeated “Dirty” Dingo Richards and J.M.C (HRPW)
6. Michael Weaver defeated Gex Richards
7. Acid Haze defeated Reilly St James to become the new Snakepit Friday Night Fights Champion.
8. Blake “The Man” Mitchell defeated Acid Haze to become the new Snakepit Friday Night Fights Champion after cashing in his money in the bank brief case

Night two – May 10:
1. “Nightmare” Eddie Draven defeated KAOS
2. Jake Viper defeated Korey Kaiser
3. Blake “The Man” Mitchell and “Dirty” Dingo Richards (HRPW) defeated Gex Richards and William Stars (Snakepit)
4. Acid Haze defeated Matt Hayter
5. John E Radic and Michael Weaver defeated Ava Jones and Luke Macalino
6. Wam Bam Bellows defeated Bryan Lawson
7. Izzy Shaw defeated Joey Triton to retain the Snakepit Sunday Slam Championship

Riot City Wrestling, Latvian Hall, Warville, South Australia, May 9:
1. Tony Torro defeated ”World Class” Chris Basso (w/Todd Eastman)
2. Marvel (w/Bulldog McKenzie) defeated Brad Smyth (w/Freddy FuZion)
3. Andy ”Voodoo” Roy and Harley Wonderland defeated Matt ”Grimm” Basso and Savannah Summers
4. Adam Brooks (w/Kellyanne English) defeated “Blue Chip Athlete” Dean Brady
5. S.M.A.S.H defeated Lord Huberous and Putty #1
6. ”Big” Brodie Marshall defeated Nick Armstrong to become the new RCW Champion

Melbourne City Wrestling, Melbourne, Australia, May 9:
1. World’s Friendliest Tag Team (Lochy Hendricks and TD) defeated Axe 2 Grind (Fox Grinder and Josh “The Axe” Shooter)
2. Siren Monroe defeated Kellie Skater
3. Tommy Hellfire (w/Siren Monroe) defeated JXT
4. Dowie James defeated Travis Banks via submission
5. Team Juicy (Elliot Sexton, Jay Andrews, Mike Burr and Mr. Juicy w/Miami) defeated The Estate (Cousin Ali, Emanuelle, Gabriel Wolfe and Slade Mercer w/Sebastian Walker) in the Caged Warfare Match

Queensland Championship Wrestling, The Sands Tavern, Maroochydore, Queensland, Australia, May 9:
1. Cyprien and Slammin’ Sam defeated Duality Theory
2. Thirteen defeated David Hockley
3. Lynx Lewis Jr. defeated Kelso Kahoniz, Lucas Gold and Renegade
4. Flashman and Ricky Rembrandt defeated Kobra Jones and Natas
5. “The Devils Double” Jesse Daniels defeated Astroshock, Ivan Vodic and Liam Cassidy in a Gauntlet Match
6. Rip Rielly defeated XXX Rated to retain the UPW Championship
7. Thirteen outlasted 28 other competitors to win the 2015 Over the Top match and become the new QCW North Queensland Champion

New Zealand Wide Pro Wrestling, St Anne’s School, Wellington, New Zealand, May 8
Right 2 Challenge Qualifying Matches:
Shane Sinclair defeated Bryant
Chad Howard defeated Mrs Silver
James Shaw defeated JC Star
“Rufguts” Roddy Gunn defeated Ben Mana
“Dream Catcher” Phil Woodgate defeated El Condor to retain the NZWPW Championship
Jade Priest defeated Kauri Walker
Scarlett defeated Misty (Special Referee: Amy St Clere)
Right 2 Challenge match: Chad Howard defeated James Shaw, “Rufguts” Roddy Gunn and Shane Sinclair


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s