Warzone, Melbourne, Australia, May 30
1. Cletus defeated ”Jurassic Punk” Syd Parker
2. Jim Raze defeated Alberto Bravo
3. Kellyanne defeated Savannah Summers to retain the Warzone Women’s Championship & Pacific Women’s titles.
4. ”Pitbull” Craig Cole defeated Cadman Turner
5. New Lightning Strike Coalition (Dowie James and The Enforcer) defeated Flip Kick Express (Mikey Lord and Randal) to retain the WarZone Tag Team titles
6. Tyson Gibbs (w/Adam Brooks and Lord Mark Williamson) defeated Mad Dog McCrea

Riot City Wrestling, RCW Academy, 3 Clyde street, Wingfield, Australia, May 30:
1. “Fastest Man Alive” Brad Smyth and “World Class” Chris Basso went to a time limit draw
2. Blue S.M.A.S.H defeated Dean Brady
3. Matt “GRIMM” Basso defeated Green S.M.A.S.H and Lord Huberous in a 3 way dance
4. Marvel defeated James Kray
5. “Big” Brodie Marshall defeated Cadie Tré to retain the RCW Championship

Queensland Wrestling Alliance, Townsville Greek Community Centre, Towmsville, Australia, May 30:
1. Six Til Two’s His Royal Tenis defeated Benny B Badd and Rocko Rumblé in a Handicap Match to retain the QWA Tag Team Titles
2. Johnny Maverick defeated Jake Jackman
3. Curtus Jaxx defeated Gingerio
4. Stitches the Clown defeated DH
5. The Choff defeated Nick Skitz to retain the QWA Championship
6. Gauntlet match. If Seth Tylors survives the Choff’s handpicked opponents he will earn a shot at the QWA Championship.
– Seth Tylors defeated Jake Jackman
– Seth Tylors defeated Haze
– “The Prodigy” Karlos Aries defeated Seth Tylors

Explosive Pro Wrestling, Bodyslam Centre, Perth, Australia, May 30:
1. McMassive (Gavin McGavin and Mike Massive) defeated Cowboys and Indians (Billy Williams and Eddy Bombay), Kings and Bishops (Jordan Bishop and Taylor King) and The McKenzie Brothers (Bodhi and Byron McKenzie) to retain the EPW Tag Team Titles
2. Hughesy defeated Tyler Jacobs to win the Pub Brawl
3. “The Smashing Machine” Chris Vice defeated Elliot Forbes and Twitch in a Triple Threat contest
4. TMDK (Jonah Rock, Marcius Pitt, Mikey Nicholls and Shane Haste) defeated Emanuelle, Generation Zero (Hayden Zenith and Micheal Morleone) and Scotty Ryan
5. The Solution (Amity Row, Davis Storm and The Warship) defeated Blair Brady, Dan Moore and Jarrad Slate after Storm hit the Eye of the Storm on Brady
6. Adam Banks (w/Lukey Bolland) defeated Liam Mendel in a Invitational Tournament Qualifier
7. Damian Slater (w/Tommy Groves) defeated Alex “AK-47” Kingston in a Ladder Match to become the new EPW Champion after Jonah Rock pushed Kingston from a Ladder through the announce table.

AWS/United Pro Wrestling, Beenleigh Tavern, Beenleigh, Australia, May 30:
1. Chris Trance defeated Thirteen
2. Chimera (Kobra Jones and Kyote) defeated D-Volt and “Showtime” Jake Nova to retain the UPW Tag Team Titles
3. Alex Titan and Sara Jay defeated Jade Diamond
4. “Green Dragon” Mick Moretti defeated Mr. Juicy
5. TNT defeated Spaceman Dacey
6. “The Macedonian Model” Tome Filip defeated Australian Wolf to become #1 contender for the Southern Cross Championship

Snakepit Adelaide Pro Wrestling, Snakepit Arena, Pooraka, Australia, May 30:
1. Adam Crowe and Luke Macalino defeated Snakepit Tag Team Champions Blunt Force Trauma (Jake Viper and Michael Weaver) via DQ
2. Tons Of Pain (Joey Triton and Mann Dozer) defeated Big Daddy Jack and Marvin P. Newton
3. Tyler Daniels defeated Gex Richards
4. Beer and Loathing (Doc Kinkaid and Wam Bam Bellows) defeated ”Nightmare” Eddie Draven and William Stars
5. Damien Synn defeated Snakepit Heavyweight Champion Ace Wilson via count out
6. Matt Hayter defeated Bryan Lawson after interference from Doc Kinkaid
7. Team HRPW (Blake ”The Man” Mitchell and King John E Radic) defeated Team Snakepit (Acid Haze and ”Cannonball” Kris Taylor)
8. The Jackal defeated Benjy the Clown in a Steel Cage Match and tie up the 5 Stages of Hell series 2-2

Platinum Wrestling Enterprises, Hotel 520, Hoppers Crossing, Australia, May 29 and 30:
Night one:
1. Regular Team (Cody Swift and El Tecniko) and Vixsin defeated The Hive (Bee Boy and The MANtis) and Charli Evans
2. InstaGraham defeated JXT (w/EGO)
3. Mad Dog McCrea defeated F.O.X via submission
4. #bestos (Adam Brooks and Kellyanne) def. H20 (Damian Rivers and Mitch Waterman)
5. Hunter Valley Wrestling Champion “Jurassic Punk” Syd Parker defeated Slade Mercer via DQ
6. Gabriel Wolfe defeated Scarlett via Ref Stoppage
7. Zak Douglas defeated Josh “The Axe” Shooter to retain the Platinum Enterprises Heavyweight Championship

Night two:
1. Josh “The Axe” Shooter defeated Xavier Black
2. Cody Swift defeated Gabriel Wolfe
3. Paul Thornton defeated Joey Eclipse
4. Slade Mercer defeated InstaGraham
5. The Hive (Bee Boy and MANtis) defeated H20 (Damian Rivers and Mitch Waterman w/Sean Hawkins)
6. Slade Mercer last eliminated Damian Rivers to become the 2015 King of Colac and earn a future shot at the Platinum Enterprises Heavyweight Championship anytime he chooses!
7. Charli Evans defeated Minzy Montana and Scarlett in a Triple Threat Match
8. Drew “Sketch” Clissold def. Platinum Enterprises Heavyweight Champion Zak Douglas via DQ

NZWPW, Wairoa Memorial Hall, Wairoa, New Zealand, May 30
1. Jade Priest defeated Osiris
2. ‘Rufguts’ Roddy Gunn defeated ‘Foxy’ El Condor
3. Graham Hughes defeated Jakob Cross and Travis Banks
4. Rodeo Drives (Chad Howard, Bryant and Charlie Roberts) defeated Martins Boys (James Shaw, Johnny Idol and Taylor Adams)
5. Mrs Silver defeated Mikey Legend
6. Ben Mana defeated Dreamcatcher to win the NZWZP Heavyweight Championship


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s