Professional Championship Wrestling, Polish Club, Rowville, Australia, June 13
1. Chris Trance defeated Anthony Dangerfield
2. “The Nightmare” Chris Trio defeated Kazi to become the PCW State Champion
3. The Elements defeated The Summoned (Frederick and WAIK) to become #1 Contenders to the PCW Tag Team Championship
4. Supremacy (Nash Archer and Tome Filip) defeated Fulli Syk (Alberto Bravo and Micky Jackson) to retain the PCW Tag team titles
5. Titan defeated Trikki
6. Mark Kage defeated The Enforcer to retain the PCW Undisputed Championship

Riot City Wrestling, Estonian Hall, Adelaide, Australia, June 13:
1. Matt ”Grimm” Basso vs. Mohammed Ali Vaez ended in non contest after Big Brodie Marshall interfered before Nick Armstrong came to Grimm’s aid leading to a tag team match later in the evening
2. Blue S.M.A.S.H defeated Lord Huberous (w/Putty)
3. Marvel defeated Tony Toro via submission
4. Dean Brady defeated Brad Smyth and Green S.M.A.S.H in a Triple Threat match
5. Kellyanne (w/Adam Brooks) defeated ”World Class” Chris Basso (w/Todd Eastman)
6. Matt ”Grimm” Basso and Nick Armstrong defeated Big Brodie Marshall and Mohammed Ali Vaez

Southern Hemisphere Wrestling Alliance, Maddington Community Centre, Madddington, Australia, June 13:
1. Bodhi McKenzie defeated Felix Young (w/Zoe Quinn)
2. Michelle K. Hasluck and Roxy Ryot defeated Ebenizah J. Klaus and Elliot Forbes
3. Mike Massive defeated Crimson Lightning in the Mask vs. Weight match
4. Crazy Train defeated Taylor King
5. Ultra Mega Death Stallions (Jarrad Slate and Liam Mendel) defeated Felix Young and The Warship to become the new SHWA Tag Team Champions
6. ”The Don” Michael Morleone defeated Dan Steel (w/The Wraith) to become the new SHWA Champion
7. Bodhi McKenzie defeated Chris Vice, Crazy Train, Crimson Lightning, Dan Steel, Del Cano, Ebenizah J. Klaus, Eddy Bombay, El Jim Bob, Elliot Forbes, Felix Young, Hayden Zenith, Jagger Stevens, Jarrad Slate, Jordan Bishop, Liam Mendel, Michelle K. Hasluck, Mike Massive, Taylor King and the Warship to win the 2015 Midyear Rumble after last eliminating the Warship.

Melbourne City Wrestling, MCW Arena, Melbourne, Australia, June 13
1. Marcius Pitt defeated JXT [MCW Intercommonwealth Championship Tournament – Quarter Final]
2. Mr. Juicy defeated Fox Grinder [MCW Intercommonwealth Championship Tournament – Quarter Final]
3. Dowie James defeated Josh “The Axe” Shooter [MCW Intercommonwealth Championship Tournament – Quarter Final]
4. Worlds Friendliest Tag Team (Lochy Hendricks and TD) defeated The Estate (Gabriel Wolfe and Slade Mercer) and Hard Way Inc. (Jay Andrews and Mike Burr w/Miami) in a No DQ Triple Threat Match
5. Damian Slater defeated TK Cooper [MCW Intercommonwealth Championship Tournament – Quarter Final]
6. Elliot Sexton defeated Ryan Eagles (w/Siren Monroe and Tommy Hellfire) to retain the MCW Heavyweight Championship

Snakepit Adelaide Pro Wrestling, Snakepit Arena, Pooraka, Australia, June 13:
1. Tons Of Pain (Joey Triton and Mann Dozer) defeated Adam Crowe and Bryan Lawson, Big Daddy Jack and Marvin P Newton, Eddie Draven and Gex Richards, JMC and Dirty Dingo and Tex Rogers and William Stars to win the Tag Team Royal Rumble and become #1 contenders for the Snakepit Tag Team Titles
2. Tyler Daniels defeated Bobby V
3. Izzy Shaw defeated Miss Fortune following interference from Matt Hayter
4. Team HRPW (Blake “The Man” Mitchell and ”Cannonball” Kris Taylor) defeated Team Snakepit (Acid Haze and DT Carter)
5. Damien Synn defeated Snakepit Heavyweight Champion Ace Wilson via DQ
6. Blake “The Man” Mitchell, Doc Kinkaid and Matt Hayter defeated Blunt Force Trauma (Jake Viper and Michael Weaver) and Wam Bam Bellows
7. The Jackal defeated Benjy The Clown in a Flaming Tables Match. The Jackal wins the 5 stages of Hell series 3-2

Hughes Academy of Professional Wrestling, Auckland, New Zealand, June 13
Tournament round 1
Frankie Quinn beat Krystal Kayne
Kauri walker beat Curtis Castlewood
El Oro Maximo beat Bryant
Charlie Roberts beat Ben Mana
Tournament round 2
Frankie Quinn beat Kauri Walker
El Oro Maximo beat Charlie Roberts
Tabitha defeated Krystal Kayne to retain the Hughes Academy Women’s Championship
Tournament final: Frankie Quinn beat El Oro Maximo to become the 2015 Hughes Academy trophy winner
Kartik beat Kenith in a tables match


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s