Aftershock Pro Wrestling, Papanui High School, New Zealand, June 27
T-Rex defeated Marcus Kool
Jax Kasey vs Reece Breeg went to a no contest due to outside interference
Curtis Castlewood defeated Kauri Walker and Nick Silver
Scarlett defeated Vixsin to retain the KPW Women’s Championship
Charlie Roberts defeated Aaron Henry via disqualification to retain the Hughes Academy Championship
Reece Breeg and Simon Se7en defeated Hu$tla and Jax Kasey
IPW New Zealand Heavyweight Champion James Shaw defeated Rufguts

Australasian Wrestling Federation, Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth, Australia, June 27 and 28
Day 1: Session 1
TNT and Whiskey Sixx defeated Generation Zero (Hayden Zenith and Michael Morleone) to retain the AWF Tag Team titles
The Warship defeated Jarrad Slate
Session 2
Dan Steel defeated Jarrod Idol
McMassive (Gavin McGavin and Mike Massive) defeated Felix Young and The Warship to retain the EPW Tag Team titles after McGavin pinned Young
Session 3
Whiskey Sixx defeated Lucha Rojo
Michael Morleone defeated Bodhi McKenzie to retain the SHWA Championship
Day 2: Session 1
TNT and Whiskey Sixx defeated Felix Young and Jarrad Slate to retain the AWF Tag Team titles after TNT pinned Young
Dan Steel defeated Lucha Rojo
Session 2
TNT defeated The Warship
McMassive (Gavin McGavin and Mike Massive) defeated Hayden Zenith and Jarrod Idol to retain the EPW Tag Team titles after McGavin pinned Idol
Session 3
Gavin McGavin defeated Eddy Bombay
Craven and Whiskey Sixx defeated Felix Young and Jarrad Slate

Adelaide Championship Wrestling, Salisbury, Australia, June 27:
Joey Eclipse defeated Cody Swift
Gabriel Wolfe defeated Paul Thornton
Jack Rossely defeated El Técniko via DQ
The Barron defeated El Griffo
The Outbackers (Jesse Hendy and Mouse) defeated Nacho Man and Zak Douglas
Joe Mundie defeated Simple Simon in a Tables Match

All Action Wrestling, Wambro, Western Australia, June 27:
Mitch Waterman defeated F.O.X
West Side Elite (Ali and Jake Lindo) defeated CJ Redfield and Sketch
Tommy Hellfire defeated Andy Rhodes
Syd Parker defeated Slade Mercer via DQ [#1 Contender’s Tournament – Semi Final]
JXT def. “Psycho Cowboy” Benny Factor [#1 Contender’s Tournament – Semi Final]
Syd Parker (w/Benny Factor) defeated JXT to become #1 Contender for the GPW Heavyweight Championship [#1 Contender’s Tournament – Final]
JC Taylor defeated Judd Newman to retain the GPW Heavyweight Championship

Professional Championship Wrestling, Berwick Secondary College, Australia, June 27:
Trikki defeated Alberto Bravo
“Nightmare” Chris Trio defeated Apocalypse
The Enforcer (w/Benny English) defeated Nate Cross
Andrew Titan defeated “The Mozzie” Cass Stone to become new PCW Slam Champion
Anthony Dangerfield defeated Nash Archer
Mark Kage defeated Daniel Swagger in a Steel Cage Match to retain the PCW National Championship

Snakepit Adelaide Pro Wrestling, Snakepit Arena, Pooraka, Australia, June 27:
Bobby V, Tex Rogers and William Stars (Snakepit) defeated Dirty Dingo Richards and Tons of Pain (Joey Triton and Mann Dozer) (HRPW)
Doc Kinkaid (Empire) defeated ”Nightmare” Eddie Draven (Snakepit)
Tyler Daniels defeated Marvin P. Newton
Izzy Shaw and King John E. Radic (Empire) defeated Acid Haze and Miss Fortune (Snakepit)
Adam Crowe and Bryan Lawson defeated Snakepit Tag Team Champions Blunt Force Trauma (Jake Viper and Michael Weaver) via DQ
Wam Bam Bellows (Snakepit) defeated HRPW Champion Nick Eclipse in a non-title match
Ace Wilson defeated Damien Synn in a Stretcher Match to retain the Snakepit Heavyweight Championship
Blake ”The Man” Mitchell and ”Cannonball” Kris Taylor (HRPW) defeated Benjy the Clown and The Jackal (Snakepit) after Benjy turned on the Jackal and joined HRPW.

Australian Wrestling Allstars, Pine Rivers PCYC, Australia, June 27:
MANtis defeated Haydn Daniels to become the #1 contender to the AWA Heavyweight Championship
Kelso Kahoniz defeated Blair Seeker, Hugh Manatee, Thirteen, Turbo Wolf and Ultra Lion to retain the AWA #YOLO title
Johnny “DRAMA” Lukas defeated “The Native One” Kingston Eclipse
Rip Rielly defeated Chet Jacobs in a State of Origin contest
Miss Sara Jay defeated Catherine Mynx to retain the Queen of Queensland crown
The Wolves of the Sea defeated The Powerhouse Playas to retain the AWA Q/League Tag Team titles
Rip Rielly outlasted every other man in the battle royal to win the 2015 Homecoming Cup and earn a AWA Championship at anytime within the next year
Rufio defeated Jonah Rock to retain the AWA Heavyweight Championship


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s