Snakepit Adelaide Pro Wrestling, Snakepit Arena, Pookara, Australia, August 14 and 16
Night one:
1. Pop Nation (Adam Crowe and Bryan Lawson) defeated Doc Kinkaid and Matt Hayter to retain the Snakepit Tag Team titles
2. Gex Richards defeated J.M.C.
3. J.M.C defeated “Dirty” Dingo Richards
4. Joey Triton defeated Marvin P. Newton
5. Michael Weaver defeated Damien Synn to become #1 Contender for the Adelaide Open Championship
6. Big Daddy Jack and Tex Rogers defeated Pineapple Express (Ben Brooks and Korey Kaiser)
7. “Nightmare” Eddie Draven defeated Reilly St. James to retain the Snakepit FNF Championship
8. Acid Haze defeated King John E Radic to become the new Snakepit Adelaide Open Champion
Night two:
1. Joey Triton defeated Adam Crowe
2. Gex Richards defeated Ben Brooks
3. The Jackal defeated Dark Valentine
4. Alex Alexson defeated “The Arch Duke” Jonathan Corvidae Esquire III in a MMA Challenge
5. King John E Radic defeated “Nightmare” Eddie Draven and Korey Kaiser
6. Matt Hayter defeated Michael Weaver in a Cage Match to become the new Snakepit Sunday Slam Champion
7. Wam Bam Bellows defeated Southern Pitbull in a Cage Match

Explosive Pro Wrestling, Perth, August 15:
1. The Warship defeated Elliot Forbes [Fortune Cookie Tournament – Round 1]
2. Bodhi McKenzie defeated Jordan Bishop [Fortune Cookie Tournament – Round 1]
3. Jay Taylor defeated “Big Rig” Scotty Ryan [Fortune Cookie Tournament – Round 1]
4. Amity Row defeated Allyson Cruz
5. Gavin McGavin defeated Taylor King [Fortune Cookie Tournament – Round 1]
6. The Warship defeated Gavin McGavin in a Special Challenge Strong Style Match [Fortune Cookie Tournament – Semi Final]
7. Bodhi McKenzie defeated Jay Taylor [Fortune Cookie Tournament – Semi Final]
8. Liam Mendel defeated Byron McKenzie to qualify for the Rising Star Cup Final
9. The Warship defeated Bodhi McKenzie [Fortune Cookie Tournament – Final]

Insane Championship Wrestling, Belconnen Community Centre, Belconnen, Australia, August 15:
1. Tarlee defeated Sofia Morales via DQ
2. Devious Dave defeated Warpath
3. Dan Archer defeated Angelo and Marvin The Morphman to retain the ICW Capital Championship
4. Flame defeated ICW Women’s Champion Kandi Luv via DQ
5. Dead Wrestler Society defeated The Gimp and Russell The Love Muscle to retain the ICW Tag Team titles
6. Asha Sixx defeated Nyx Jade
7. Chris Shadows defeated Dr. Archer in a No DQ Match to retain the ICW Australian Championship
8. Josh Gatt and “The Deadly Shot” Kasai defeated Keegan and Tristan Slade

New Age Wrestling, NAW Arena, Albion, Australia, August 15:
1. Morphine defeated Leon Knights
2. Paul Thornton (w/Xavier Black) defeated Joey Eclipse
3. Cody Swift defeated F.O.X and Marcus Blaike in a Three Way Dance
4. Gabriel Wolfe defeated Sketch
5. El Tecniko defeated Zak Douglas to become #1 Contender for the NAW South Pacific Championship
6. Mitch Waterman (w/Damian Rivers) defeated Xavier Black (w/Paul Thornton) via DQ
7. Slade Mercer defeated George “The Hitman” Julio via DQ after answering Julios’ Worldwide Open Challenge
8. Judd “The Studd” Newman defeated “The Player” Jake Lindo to retain the NAW Heavyweight Championship

Newcastle Pro Wrestling, Charlestown Bowling Club, Newcastle, Australia, August 15:
1. Michael Spencer outlasted 29 other competitors to win the Newy Pro Rumble match and gain a Middleweight Championship match at the Newy Pro Anniversary Show on October 17.
2. Harley Wonderland defeated Jessica Troy
3. Newcastle Pro Heavyweight Champion Mick Moretti vs. Newcastle Pro Middleweight Champion Sean Kustom ended in no contest

Pacific Pro Wrestling, Acacia Ridge Hotel, Australia, August 15:
1. Johnny Lukas defeated Rufio
2. Lucas Gold defeated Ricky Rembrandt to retain the Pacific Pro Light Heavyweight Championship
3. The Street Revolution (Lynx Lewis Jr. and Renegade) defeated Team Fight or Die (Blair Seeker and Chet Jacobs) to retain the Pacific Pro Tag Team titles
4. Uprising (Alex Shepard, AstroShock and Bryce McAllister) defeated The Powerhouse Players (Savage and Triple X Rated) and Sam Richards
5. Jonah Rock defeated Kyote
6. Kellyanne defeated Kellie Skater to retain the Pacific Pro Women’s Championship
7. AJ Istria defeated Thirteen to retain the Pacific Pro Heavyweight Championship

Professional Championship Wrestling, Hallam, Victoria, Australia, August 15:
1. Alberto Bravo and Trikki defeated “FanTabulous” Micky Jackson and Tome Filip
2. Anthony Dangerfield defeated Chris Trance
3. Nash Archer defeated “Pitbull” Craig Cole
4. Titan defeated Manny Gunner and WAIK
5. PCW Tag Team Champions The Elements (Nate Cross and Tyler Frost) defeated BricKazi (Lee Burns and MiKazi)
6. Daniel Swagger defeated Rocco

Professional Wrestling Entertainment, Morrinsville, New Zealand, August 15
PWE Northland Championship Qualifiers:
James Shaw defeated T-Cole
Bull Addams defeated Brook Duncan and Travis Banks
Stix and Tank defeated Reece Breeg and “Rufguts” Roddy Gunn
Hustla defeated Johnny Idol
Mark Kage defeated Cass Stone
Tank wins the battle royal to win the PWE Northland Championship
Stix defeated Tank to win the PWE Northland Championship


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s