Impact Pro Wrestling, William Duncan State School Hall, Nerang, Australia, September 5
1. Reaper defeated R.I.P to become the new IPW South Pacific Champion
2. Wolfman defeated Sledgehammer
3. Frost and Ryan Melrose defeated “Hot Property” Bronson Hoye and Weird One after Weird One betrayed his tag team partner and left him to fend for himself 2 on 1.
4. Skhorn defeated Troll to retain the IPW Hardcore Championship
**After the match, Rob Daniels came out and told the audience that he was on a crusade to ban a weapon that Troll carries around in his matches (a 2×4 wrapped in barbed wire) called the BoomStick. If he gets enough people to sign a petition then the commissioner must ban the BoomStick from IPW competition.
5. Kiwi Thriller defeated Rob Daniels
6. Jay Hazard defeated Xander Sullivan
7. Willow defeated Josh Bruise
8. Luxford defeated Bojack and Iceman in a Triple Threat match to retain the IPW Championship
**After the match, Dalton Briscoe, returned from a 9 month hiatus due to back surgery.
The former IPW Champion, who had to vacant the IPW Championship due to his injury, then beat up Luxford and challenged him to a match next show for the IPW Championship claiming “I will take back what is rightfully mine and was never yours to begin with”.

Snakepit Adelaide Pro Wrestling, Snakepit Arena, Pooraka, Australia, September 5:
1. Tons Of Pain (Joey Triton and Mann Dozer) defeated Snakepit Tag Team Champions Pop Nation (Adam Crowe and Bryan Lawson) via DQ
2. Miss Fortune defeated Izzy Shaw
3. Wam Bam Bellows defeated Doc Kinkaid
4. Acid Haze defeated Michael Weaver in a 2 out of 3 falls match [2-0]
5. Damien Synn, The Jackal and Marvin P Newton defeated ”Dirty” Dingo Richards and The Revolution (Big Daddy Jack and Tex Rogers)
6. King John E Radic defeated ”Cannonball” Kris Taylor
7. Blue Blood defeated Snakepit Champion Ace Wilson via DQ

Night Cap Wrestling Federation, Jennings CRT, Rosebud, Australia, September 5:
1. Andy Gold defeated CJ Redfield to retain the NCWF Southern Star Championship
2. The Sweet Life of Zak and Cody (Cody Swift and Zak Douglas) defeated Madic Legion (H.E.L and Zirous Madic w/Demonika) via DQ
3. Aris Legendas defeated The Taxman
4. Joey Eclipse defeated El Tecniko to become #1 Contender for the NCWF Southern Star Championship
5. Morphine defeated Marcus James
6. Paul Thornton defeated Skip Sampson to retain the NCWF Australian Heavyweight Championship
7. Gabriel Wolfe defeated Ali Akbar to become #1 Contender for the NCWF Australian Heavyweight Championship

Australian Wrestling Entertainment, Australia, September 4:
1. The Masked Mauler defeated Ritchie Vegas
2. Vinnie Vain defeated Mike Mercy
3. Bruza The Serb vs. “The Maniac” Wayne Mattei ended in a double DQ
4. BBN defeated Luke Knight
5. The Money Stable (Hudson Kai and Tukahe) defeated Phil Piccaso and Psykotic to retain the AWE Tag Team titles
6. Mr. Exclusive defeated Hunter P.S Hayes to retain the AWE Championship

Aftershock Pro Wrestling, Riccarton High School, Christchurch, New Zealand, September 5
1. Dreamcatcher w/ “Rufguts” Roddy Gunn defeated El Falcone
2. Stan Murdoch defeated T-Cole after taking the place of Simon Seven
3. Reece Breeg defeated Matai Warrior
4. J.P.E. (Just Plain Evil) and Bobby G defeated Scarlett and Kingston Eclipse
5. Jax Kasey defeated QWA champion Seth Tylors in a non-title match
6. James Shaw defeated Chad Howard to win the He Toa Cup.
7. Chad Howard then invoked his rematch clause and defeated James Shaw to reclaim the He Toa Cup.
8. Aaron Henry defeated Haydn Daniels
9. Hu$tla defeated “Rufguts” Roddy Gunn

Hughes Academy of Professional Wrestling, Auckland, New Zealand, September 4:
1. Devin Lockhart defeated Frankie Quinn
During the contract signing Charlie Roberts – Wrestler attacked Kartik and revealed he had not signed the contract. He also then stated that the title match would be the same night
2. Curtis Castlewood defeated John Henry
3. Bryant defeated Krystal Kayne
4. Jimmy Fox beat El Oro Maximo
5. Kartik beat Charlie Roberts to become the New Hughes Academy Champion

Maniacs United, Glenbrook, New Zealand, September 5:
1. Blaze defeated Bobby G
2. JPE (Just Plain Evil) defeated Kartik
3. Hayden Daniels defeated El Oro Maximo
4. Stix defeated Union Jack
4. Kingston Eclipse defeated Curtis Castlewood

(Results courtesy of Australian Indy Wrestling and the APW, Hughes Academy and Maniacs United Facebook pages)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s