Platinum Wrestling Entertainment, Victoria, Australia, September 25
Pre Show: H20 (Damian Rivers and Mitch Waterman) defeated White Knights (Leon Knights and Marcus Blaike)
1. Cadman Turner (w/Benny English) defeated Xavier Black
2. Gabriel Wolfe defeated Mad Dog McCrea via Submission to retain the “King of the Underground” Championship
3. Slade Mercer defeated The Enforcer (w/Benny English)
4. EGO (F.O.X and JXT w/Hawko) defeated Unstoppable (Chris Trance and Drew Clissold) [Platinum Enterprises Tag Team Championship Tournament – Round 1]
5. Blood Brothers (Cletus and Ryan Blood) defeated Regular Team (Cody Swift and El Tecniko) [Platinum Enterprises Tag Team Championship Tournament – Round 1]
6. Kellyanne defeated Vixsin, Izzy Shaw, Scarlett and Vixsin in a Fatal Four Way match to retain both the Pacific Pro and Warzone Women’s Championships
7. Dowie James defeated Zak Douglas to retain the Platinum Heavyweight Championship

Snakepit Adelaide Pro Wrestling, Snakepit Arena, Pookara, Australia, September 25 and 27:
Night one
1. Reilly St. James defeated Bryan Lawson via TKO
2. Acid Haze defeated ”Dirty” Dingo Richards to retain the Snakepit Adelaide Open Championship
3. Tons Of Pain (Joey Triton and Mann Dozer) defeated Acid Haze and Marvin P. Newton following interference from ”The Arch Duke” Jonnathan Corvidae Esquire III
4. Michael Weaver defeated Wam Bam Bellows
5. Doc Kinkaid and King John E. Radic defeated AJ Reid and J.M.C
6. ”Nightmare” Eddie Draven defeated Matt Hayter to retain the Snakepit Friday Night Fights Championship

Night Two:
1. “Nightmare” Eddie Draven and Gex Richards defeated Tons Of Pain (Joey Triton and Mann Dozer)
2. Bryan Lawson defeated ”The Arch Duke” Jonnathan Corvidae Esquire III in an Iron Man match 15-0
3. Acid Haze defeated Tex Rogers to retain the Snakepit Adelaide Open Championship
4. Doc Kinkaid and King John E. Radic defeated AJ Reid and Luke Macalino
5. Korey Kaiser won the Rookies vs. Veterans Rumble after last eliminating King John E. Radic
6. Wam Bam Bellows defeated Snakepit Sunday Slam Champion Matt Hayter via DQ following interference from King John E. Radic and Doc Kinkaid

Australasian Wrestling Federation, AWF Wrestling Headquarters, Minchinbury M Centre, Minchinbury, Australia, September 27:
1. TNT defeated Misfit [Rise of the Warriors – Round 1]
2. Dean Draven defeated Mikey Lord via submission [Rise of the Warriors – Round 1]
3. Spaceman Dacey defeated The Masked Kamikaze [Rise of the Warriors – Round 1]
4. Whiskey Sixx defeated Alex Titan [Rise of the Warriors – Round 1]
5. Apollo defeated The Buccaneer and Matt Bailey to retain the AWF Commonwealth Championship
6. Dean Draven vs. TNT ended in a no contest after the Pineapple Militia (Bailey and Titan) interfered [Rise of the Warriors – Semi Final]
7. Spaceman Dacey defeated Whiskey Sixx to become the 9th winner of the ROTW tournament and AWF Queensland Champion [Rise of the Warriors – Final]

Adelaide Championship Wrestling, Adelaide, September 26:
1. El Griffo defeated Nacho Man
2. Cody Swift defeated Damien Rivers
3. El Tecniko defeated El Neon
4. Gabriel Wolfe defeated Simple Simon to advance to the next round of the ACW Title Tournament
5. Joe Mundie defeated Joey Eclipse to advance to the next round of the ACW Title Tournament
6. Jack Rossely and Mouse defeated The Purge (The Barron and Jesse Hendy)

Tasmanian Championship Wrestling, Launceston, Tasmania, Australia, September 26:
1. Xavier Black defeated ”The Deadly Shot” Kasai and Keegan
2. Eddie Jones defeated Ace Deluca in a Ace Deluca Invitational match
3. Benny Factor defeated Omega
4. JXT defeated ”The High Flying” Sketch
5. Izzy Shaw defeated Kellyanne and Scarlett in a Triple Threat match to become the Queen of Tasmania
6. Zakk Archer defeated Diablo in a Three Stages of Hell match to become the new TCW Champion

Impact Pro Wrestling, John Locke Theatre, Alfriston College, Manurewa, New Zealand, September 26
1. Curt Chaos defeated Dal Knox to become the new holder of the Eliminator Contract.
2. Jakob Cross defeated Aaron Henry to retain the New Zealand Heavyweight Championship.
3. Team Kick defeated Mr Burns and Michael Richards.
4. Britenay vs Carmen Rose resulted in a No Contest due to interference by Megan Kate.
5. NoFace defeated James Shaw
6. Liger defeated Vinny Dunn
7. Mason Daniels and Brodie Coast defeated Johnny Idol and Brook Duncan.

New Zealand Wide Pro Wrestling, Wainuiomata Memorial Hall, Lower Hutt, New Zealand, September 26:
1. Jade Priest defeated Chad Howard to win the He Toa Cup.
2. Axl defeated El Condor
3. Shane Sinclair defeated Bryant
4. Osiris defeated El Falcoln
5. Hughes Academy Women’s Champion: Misty defeated Tammy Lee to retain the Hughes Academy Women’s Championship in a career vs title match.
6. ‘Rufguts’ Roddy Gunn and NZWPW/KPW Tag Team Champions Rodeo Drive (Chad Howard and Bryant) defeated He Toa Cup Champion Jade Priest, ‘That Young Warrior’ Paul Sayersand NZWPW NZ Heavyweight Champion Ben Mana

Philippines Wrestling Revolution, Makati Square Arena, Makati, Philippines, September 26
1. John Sebastian defeated Bombay Suarez
2. Bryan Leo defeated Jake De Leon and The Apocalypse in a triple threat match to retain the PWR Championship
3. Ken Warren defeated Ralph Imabayashi to become inaugural PWR Philippine Hybrid X Champion
4. Fighters 4 Hire (Joey Bax and Miguel Rosales) defeated Dual Shock (SANDATA and Peter Versoza) in a 2 out of 3 falls match

(Australian results courtesy of Australian Indy Wrestling, New Zealand results from the IPWNZ and NZWPW Facebook pages, Philippines results from PWBTS and additional info directly from PWR)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s