Snakepit Adelaide Pro Wrestling, Snakepit Arena, Pooraka, Australia, November 6 and 8:
Night one
Tons Of Pain (Joey Triton and Mann Dozer) defeated The Shadow Ninjas
Big Daddy Jack defeated Snakepit FNF Champion “Nightmare” Eddie Draven via count out
Acid Haze defeated Skele-Thug to retain the Snakepit Adelaide Open Championship
Michael Weaver and Reilly St James defeated Bryan Lawson and Damien Synn
Adam Crowe defeated Doc Kinkaid
King John E. Radic defeated Korey Kaiser via submission
AJ Reid and Gex Richards defeated “Dirty” Dingo Richards and Ryan Winters
Miss Fortune defeated Matt Hayter
Night Two:
Tons Of Pain (Joey Triton and Mann Dozer) defeated AJ Reid and Wam Bam Bellows
Bryan Lawson defeated Doc Kinkaid via DQ following interference from Matt Hayter
Gex Richards defeated “Arch Duke” Jonnathan Corvidae Esquire III
Acid Haze vs. “Nightmare” Eddie Draven ended in a double count out
King John E. Radic defeated Adam Crowe
Korey Kaiser defeated Matt Hayter to become the new Snakepit Sunday Slam Champion

Australian Wrestling Entertainment, New South Wales, Australia, November 6:
Kyle Valiant defeated Richie Vegas
Vinnie Vain defeated Mike Mercy to become #1 contender for the AWE Championship
“The Maniac” Wayne Mattei defeated Mikey Broderick
The Masked Mauler defeated Concrete Davidson
Luke Knight defeated Mr. Exclusive to become the new the AWE Champion
Bruza and Hudson Kai vs. Phil Picasso and Psykotic ended in DQ

Australian Wrestling Allstars, Fortitude Valley, Australia, November 7:
Turbo Wolf defeated Lucas Gold
Team Fight or Die (Blair Seeker and Chet Jacobs) defeated Johnny Hardwood and Mega Cyclone
Kelso Kahoniz defeated Johnny Lukas to become the new #YOLO Champion
TitanCito defeated Damien Thorne
Rufio defeated Alex Shepard to retain the AWA Heavyweight Championship
The Masked Revolution (Australian Wolf, Bai Loong, Combat Wombat, Hugh Manatee and Turbo Wolf) defeated Rejected Inc. (Commissioner Matty T, Rip Rielly, Savage, Thirteen and Triple X Rated) in a War Games match

Rock and Roll Wrestling, November 6 and 7:
Night One, Kemblawara Portuguese Club
Jack Bonza defeated Michael Spencer
Captain Keato vs. Otis ended in a no contest
Robbie Eagles def. “Full Force” Mat Rogers
Jordan Black and JT Robinson defeated The Hive (Bee Boy and MANtis)
Hunter Hayes defeated Sean Kustom to retain the UWA Heavyweight Championship
Night Two, Daptio Citizens Bowling Club:
Hydro defeated JT Robinson
Danger Paul defeated “The Deadly Shot” Kasai
Captain Keato and Otis defeated Hudson Kai and Tukahe
“Full Force” Mat Rogers defeated The Crimson Mask
Luke Knight defeated Mr. Exclusive (w/Mr. Waterhouse) to retain the UWA Heavyweight Championship on behalf of an injured Hunter Hayes.

New Age Wrestling, St Albion, Australia, November 7:
Leon Knights defeated CJ Redfield [South Pacific Qualifier Series]
Jake Navara defeated Gabriel Wolfe [South Pacific Qualifier Series]
Sketch defeated Benny Factor via Count Out [South Pacific Qualifier Series]
EGO (F.O.X and JXT) and H20 (Damian Rivers and Mitch Waterman) defeated Lunatic Militia (Joey Eclipse, Marcus Blaike, Paul Thornton and Xavier Black) in a Street Fight
El Tecniko defeated Josh Shooter to retain the NAW South Pacific Championship
“The Player” Jake Lindo defeated Judd “The Studd” Newman in a Last Man Standing Match to become the new NAW Heavyweight Champion
The Enforcer and Mad Dog McCrea (w/Vixsin) defeated George “The Hitman” Julio and Lobo in a Steel Cage Match

Southern Hemisphere Wrestling Alliance, Medina Hall, November 7:
Jarrad Slate (w/Liam Mendel) defeated Jagger Stevens (w/David Nero)
The Warship defeated Byron McKenzie
Taylor King defeated Del Cano
Taylor King defeated Bodhi McKenzie
David Nero (w/Jagger Stevens) defeated Liam Mendel (w/Jarrad Slate)
Michelle K. Hasluck and “Rockin” Roxy Ryot defeated Izzy Shaw and “Firefly” Felix Young
Crazy Train defeated Elliot Forbes (w/Ebenizah J. Klaus) via DQ after Nero and Stevens attacked Train
“The Smashing Machine” Chris Vice and “Big Dog” John Dozer defeated Generation Zero (Hayden Zenith and Michael Morleone)

Riot City Wrestling, Latvian Hall, Wayville, South Australia, November 7:
FuZion defeated Zak Sabbath
Andy “Voodoo” Roy defeated Green S.M.A.S.H and Luke Santamaria in a 3 Way Dance
“Fastest Man Alive” Brad Smyth defeated Emanuelle
The Armstrongs (Jett and Nick Armstrong) defeated The Rude Ones (Bulldog McKenzie and Marvel)
Dean Brady and James Kray defeated Cadie Tré and Tony Toro
Demi Bennett vs. RCW Women’s Champion Savannah Summers ended in no contest following interference from Blair Alexis and Quinn
Hammer defeated “World Class” Chris Basso in a Street Fight

Pro Wrestling Australia, Casula Powerhouse, Australia, November 7:
William Kahn (w/Bishop Sommers) defeated Alex Titan
El Honcho defeated Big Fudge
Reilly O’Neil (fka MANtis) defeated El Honcho Jr.
PWWA Champion Charli Evans vs. Harley Wonderland ended in no contest after Special Referee Shazza McKenzie would hit Evans after another attempted attack by Adam Hoffman.
Adam Hoffman and Sean Kustom defeated Dan Wilson and Michael Spencer.
Brian Seeker defeated PWA Champion Jack Bonza after answering Bonza’s non-title open challenge
Brian Seeker vs. Jack Bonza vs. Massive Q vs. Robbie Eagles 4-Way match. Result unknown.
The Harajuku Hipsters (Blue Oni and InstaGraham) defeated Damian Slater and Hartley Jackson to retain the PWA Tag Team Titles

Maniacs United, Henderson Valley School, 389 Henderson Valley Road, New Zealand, November 7
Jason Brody defeated Rufguts
Devin Lockhart defeated Frankie Quinn
Lex Smith defeated Phil Woodgate
Stix defeated Bryant via DQ
Kingston Eclipse and Blaze defeated Graham Hughes and Curtis Castlewood
JPE (Just Plain Evil) defeated Scarlett to become the new New Zealand Women’s champion

Southern Pro Wrestling, Queenstown Ice Arena, Queenstown, Otago, New Zealand, November 7:
Johnny Idol defeated Travis Banks
James Shaw defeated ‘King’ Wilbur
The IWI (Te Tahi’ Vinny Dunn and Kingi) defeated The Destroyers (Slade Mercer and Jade Diamond) to retain the Impact Pro Wrestling New Zealand Tag Team Titles
Shane Sinclair defeated Johnny Idol after Aaron Henry unfortunately had to step aside due to a serious concussion
Charlie Roberts defeated Hustla
Hooligan Marcus Kool defeated Powerhouse T Rex in a No Disqualification Match.

(Results courtesy of Australian Indy Wrestling, Maniacs United and Southern Pro Wrestling)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s