Platinum Wrestling Entertainment, 520 Sayers Road, Tarneit, Australia, November 27
Slade Mercer defeated Chris Trance to become #1 Contender for the Platinum Enterprises Heavyweight Championship
Kellyanne defeated Izzy Shaw
Mohamad Ali Vaez defeated Tass Alexander via submission
Gabriel Wolfe defeated Josh ”The Axe” Shooter to retain the King of the Underground Championship after The Enforcer attacked Shooter
EGO (F.O.X and JXT w/Hawko) defeated H20 (Damian Rivers and Mitch Waterman) to become the inaugural Platinum Enterprises Tag Team Champions
Dowie James defeated Syd Parker to retain the Platinum Enterprises Heavyweight Championship

Gippsland Pro Wrestling, Grey Street Primary School, Tralagon, Australia, November 28:
JXT defeated Emanuelle
West Side Elite (Cousin Ali and Jake Lindo w/Aria) defeated Ritchie Taylor and Slick Nick
Chris Trance defeated CJ Redfield
Mitch Waterman defeated F.O.X in a Tables Match
Tommy Hellfire defeated Andy Rhodes via submission.
Slade Mercer defeated Benny Factor
Syd Parker defeated JC Taylor and Judd Newman in a Three Way Dance to become the new GPW Heavyweight Champion

New Horizons Pro Wrestling, Cockburn Youth Centre, Cockburn, Australia, November 28:
JL Ah-Weng defeated Bodhi McKenzie to become the inaugural NHPW Warrior Rising Champion
Kade Morgan defeated John Dozer via submission
Jaxon Cross (w/Aaron O’Malley) defeated Iron Dragon
Kuhmana defeated King Shahil (w/Lazar Armani)
Demi Bennett defeated Saraya Knight via DQ
Perth K9 (Dane and Odin) defeated Sex Mafia (David Nero and Liam Mendel w/Jay Taylor) to become the new SST Legacy Tag Team Champions
Aaron O’Malley (w/Jaxon Cross) defeated Aaron Jackson, Jarrad Slate and Michael Morleone to win the vacant NHPW Art of Fighting Championship.

Snakepit Adelaide Pro Wrestling, Snakepit Arena, Pooraka, Australia, November 28 and 29:
Night One:
Blunt Force Trauma (Jake Viper and Michael Weaver) defeated The Revolution (Big Daddy Jack and Tex Rogers)
King John E. Radic defeated Jake Viper following interference from Doc Kinkaid
The Luch and Tons Of Pain (Joey Triton and Mann Dozer) defeated Acid Haze and Monsters Inc (“Nightmare” Eddie Draven and Gex Richards)
King’s Guard (Doc Kinkaid and Matt Hayter) defeated Pop Nation (Adam Crowe and Bryan Lawson) in a Tables Match to retain the Snakepit Tag Team titles
Blue Blood defeated The Jackal in a Lumberjack Match
Ace Wilson defeated “Cannonball” Kris Taylor to retain the Snakepit Heavyweight Championship
Night Two:
Acid Haze defeated Adam Crowe and Southern Pitbull in a Triple Threat match
The Jackal defeated Matt Hayter
King John E. Radic defeated Michael Weaver
Joey Triton and Mann Dozer last eliminated Matt Hayter in a Royal Rumble to become co-#1 Contenders for the Snakepit Xtreme Championship
Damien Synn vs. Snakepit X-Treme Champion Jake Viper ended in no contest

Wrestle Rampage, Titanium Security Arena, Adelaide, Australia, November 28:
Robbie Eagles defeated Link Barnett, Nick Armstrong and RUFIO in the 4-Way Aerial Assault Match
Mr. Juicy defeated Mikey Broderick
Australian All-Stars (Dean Valente, “Gorgeous” Greg Graham, Sean Kustom and “Big” Willy Gibson w/Moneybags Malone) defeated Team Istria (AJ Istria, Green SMASH, Mike Boomer and Pat Graham)
Havok defeated Robby “The Lion” Heart in a Table Match
Elliot Sexton defeated Rocky Menero
The Brotherhood (Chris Vice and Damian Slater) defeated TMDK (Marcius Pitt and Mikey Nicholls)
Jonah Rock defeated “Jag” Hartley Jackson to retain the Wrestle Rampage Australian National Championship

All Action Wrestling, Wambro, Western Australia, November 28:
Callum Collins defeated Jack Price to earn a AAW contract
The Phillipine Dream Julio defeated Wam Bam Bellows via submission
TJ Max defeated Marshall Davids
The Manila Boize (Julio and Killah) defeated D.E.A (Delhi Dud Singh and Eric Owens) to retain the AAW Tag Team titles
JC Blade defeated Cody Wilson
Chris Target defeated The Shark to retain the AAW Undisputed Championship after GM Ben Mitchell turned on the Shark.

Adelaide Championship Wrestling, Karadinga Sports and Recreation Centre, Karadinga, Australia, November 28:
Damien Rivers defeated Leon Knights
Tyler Frost defeated The Nacho Man
The Purge defeated The Regular Team (Cody Swift and Tecniko)
Gabriel Wolfe defeated Simple Simon to advance to the final of the ACW Heavyweight Championship Tournament
Jack Rossely defeated Joe Mundie to advance to the final of the ACW Heavyweight Championship Tournament

United Pro Wrestling, Beenleigh, Queensland, Australia, November 27:
The Giant Koyote won the UPW Heavyweight Championship, Blair Seeker and Spaceman Dacey won the UPW Tag Team Championship. (Full results not known)

Philippine Wrestling Revolution, iAcademy, Makati, Philippines, November 28
Main Maxx defeated Rederick Mahaba
The Apocalypse defeated Vintendo
James “Idol” Martinez defeated Jake De Leon aka “The Senyorito”
Ralph Imabayashi defeated John Sebastian to become the number one contender for the PWR Championship
Ken Warren defeated Chris Panzer to retain the PHX Championship
Peter Versoza defeated SANDATA
Classical Bryan defeated Mark D. Manalo to retain the PWR Championship in an open challenge

(Results courtesy of Australian Indy Wrestling and Philippine Wrestling Revolution)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s