Riot City Wrestling, Latvian Hall, Wayville, South Australia, January 30
Nick Armstrong defeated Dean Brady
The Rude Ones defeated SMASH
Brad Smyth defeated Andy Roy
Savannah Summers defeated Demi Bennett to retain the RCW Women’s Championship
Zak Sabbath defeated Jett Armstrong
#Bestos (Adam Brook and Kellyanne) defeated Chris Basso and Big Brodie Marshall

Australian Wrestling Alliance, Brisbane, Australia, January 30:
Alex Shepard defeated Turbo Wolf
Super Chiko defeated XXX Rated
Johnny Lukas Enterprises defeated Combat Wombat and Hugh Manatee to win the AWA Tag Team Championship
Rip Rielly defeated Lucas Gold
Kelso Kahoniz won a hardcore rumble to become #1 contender for the AWA title

Insane Championship Wrestling, Belconnen Community Centre, Canberra, Australia, January 30:
Marvin The Morphman defeated Angelo in a madness match
Mike Kelly defeated Tank
Warpath defeated Dr. Archer
Jax Jordan defeated Jarrod Idol.
Australian Championship match: Nick Maltino defeated Devious Dave by DQ
No# 1 Contenders Match – World Title: Chris Shadows Vs. Russell The Love Muscle – Draw.
Sofia Morales defeated The Gimp.
A.T.O. defeated Dead Wrestler Society to retain the ICW Tag Team Championship

Outback Championship Wrestling, Whitehorse Club, Burwood East, Victoria, Australia:
Dowie James and JXT defeated Slade Mercer and Gabriel Wolfe to retain the OCW Tag Team Championship

Explosive Pro Wrestling, Cyril Jackson Recreation Centre, Bassendean, Western Australia, January 30:
“The Messiah” Davis Storm (w/Amity Row and Liam Mendel) defeated Mikey Nicholls
Byron McKenzie defeated Ross Cage (w/Johnny Wimbledon)
McMassive (Gavin McGavin and Mike Massive) defeated Zoo-Brahs (Sam Fantastic & Taylor King) in a non-title match
EPW Champion Marcius Pitt vs. Tyler Jacobs ended in no contest
TMDK (Marcius Pitt and Mikey Nicholls) defeated Davis Storm and Tyler Jacobs
Bodhi McKenzie defeated Dan Steel, Eddy Bombay, Price Elliot Forbes, Jordan Bishop and Twitch in a scramble match
Allyson Cruz defeated Amity Row (w/Liam Mendel)
Generation Zero (Hayden Zenith and Michael Morleone) defeated Alex Kingston and Chris Vice, Dan Moore and Jarrad Slate, and The Solution (AZ Vegara and The Warship) in a TLC Match to become #1 contenders for the EPW Tag Team Titles.

New Zealand Wide Pro Wrestling, Petone, New Zealand, January 30
Ben Mana defeated Axl to retain the NZWPW NZ Heavyweight Championship

Philippine Wrestling Revolution, Iacademy Plaza Auditorium, Makati, Philippines, January 31
Pre show: The Network (James “IDOL” Martinez and “The Golden Boy” Chino Guinto) defeated Los Trabajadores
Bryan Leo defeated Rederick Mahaba
Ken Warren defeated Vintendo
Chris Panzer defeated Joey Bax
Royal Flush (Main Maxx and John Sebastian) defeated Jake de Leon and Mark D Manalo
Bombay Suarez defeated Peter Versoza
Ralph Imabayashi defeated The Apocalypse to retain the PWR Championship

Gatoh Move, Bluebox Studio, Bangkok, Thailand, January 25
Paksa defeated Dr Gore (Singapore Pro Wrestling)
Wayu and Riho defeated EK Baki and Emi Sakura
Masa Takahashi defeated The Statement Andruew Tang (Singapore Pro Wrestling)
Bad Company (P-Nutz and Golem Thai) defeated DJ Niro and Yuji Hino

(Results courtesy of the various promotions’ Facebook pages)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s