Snakepit Adelaide Pro Wrestling, Snakepit Arena, Pooraka, Adelaide, Australia, May 7:
Adam Crowe and Acid Haze defeated Towers Of Doom (‘Nightmare’ Eddie Draven and Colossus) to become the new Snakepit Tag Team Champions.
The Mann Dozer defeated Gentleman Jonathan Corvidae.
Ace Wilson defeated Matt Hayter.
Jake Viper defeated Southern Pitbull and Jack ‘Hammer’ Smiles by countout to become the number 1 contender to the Adelaide Open Championship.
Tex and Bryan Lawson defeated LJ Onyx and Ryan Winters.
Joey Triton defeated King John E Radic by Dq following interference by Holly Woods but title did not change Hands.
The Jackal defeated Tommy Venum in a three stages of hell match

Wrestle Rampage, St Clair Recreation Centre, 109 Woodville Road, Woodville, Adelaide, South Australia, May 6:
Mr. Juicy defeated Sean Kustom
Mike Boomer defeated Link Barnett
‘Gorgeous’ Greg and ‘Big’ Willy defeated RagnaROCK [Pat Graham and Einar Ironside]
AJ Istria defeated Rocky Menero in an I Quit Match
Demi Bennett defeated Amity Row
TMDK [Hartley Jackson/Marcius Pitt] vs. The Brotherhood [Havok/Chris Vice] went to a Double Countout
Damian Slater defeated Jonah Rock to become the NEW Australian National Champion!

Australian Wrestling Alliance, New Globe Theatre, 220 Brunswick St, Brisbane, Australia, May 7:
The Street Revolution defeated Aotearoa’s Most Wanted
Mega Cyclone defeated Johnny Hardwood
Super Chico defeated Jake Nova
Rip Riley defeated KYOTE to retain the #YOLO title
Tim Kade defeated Koi Bombora to retain the AWA Heavyweight Championship

Results for Platinum Wrestling Enterprises, Italian Sports Club of Werribee, Australia, May 7:
Pre Show: Tyler Frost defeated Leon Knights
pAnic defeated EGO to win the Platinum Enterprises Tag Team Championships
Mitch Waterman defeated Damian Rivers
Izzy Shaw and Vixsin defeated Avary and Kellyanne
Dowie James defeated Zak Douglas
The Un-Australians defeated Pitbull Craig Cole, Tass Alexander and Sketch
Slade Mercer defeated Josh Shooter to retain the PWE Heavyweight title.

Riot City Wrestling, Latvian Hall, Wayville, South Australia, May 7:
Chris Basso defeated Big Brodie Marshall (non-title) to get his brother Matt Basso reinstated
Brad Smyth cashed in his title shot to defeat Big Brodie Marshall to win the RCW Championship
Demi Bennett defeated Zak Sabbath in an intergender match
SMASH defeated Bulldogs but due to feet on the ropes, match was restarted and the Bulldogs defeated SMASH and forced them to unmask
The Millennials (Dean Brady and James Kray) defeated Cadie Tray and Sadakone
Miss Fortune defeated Savanah Summers to win the RCW Women’s Championship

Insane Championship Wrestling, Canberra, Australian Capital Territories, May 7:
Madness Match: Mike Kelly def. Warpath.
VIP defeated Scotty Haim and Luciano Da Vinci.
Tank defeated Turkish Delight.
Nick Maltino defeated Wrath in a chairs match
Bee Boy defeated Rob Mezzenger.
Tag Team Title match: A.T.O. defeated Kings of K.O. (DQ)
Sofia Morales defeated Erika Reid and Nyx Jade to retain the ICW Women’s Championship
“Capital Carnage” Match: Winner: Tank.
World Heavyweight and Australian Championships: Russell The Love Muscle Vs. Devious Dave (Double DQ).
Dr. Archer and Russell the Love Muscle defeated Chris Shadows and Devious Dave

Hughes Academy of Professional Wrestling, Kelston Intermediate school, Auckland, New Zealand, May 7
Graham Hughes defeated Rufguts Roddy Gun
Frankie Quinn defeated JPE via count out
Shane Sinclair defeated Kartik via pinfall
Devin Lockhart won the over the top rumble

Results courtesy of Tez Frehley and the various Facebook pages


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s