Posts Tagged ‘General manager’

Snakepit Adelaide Pro Wrestling, Snakepit Arena, Pookara, Australia, June 5 and 7:

Night one:
1. HRPW (Dingo Richards, Jamie Baker, J.M.C. and Ryan Winters) defeated Snakepit (Big Daddy Jack, Gex Richards, Marvin P. Newton and Tex Rogers) to win the Battlefield Rumble after J.M.C. last eliminated Rogers
2. Damien Synn defeated William Stars
3. “Nightmare” Eddie Draven defeated D.T. Carter
4. Snakepit Tag Team Champions Blunt Force Trauma (Jake Viper and Michael Weaver) vs. Tons Of Pain (Joey Triton and Mann Dozer) ended in a double DQ
5. Snakepit (Bryan Lawson and Wam Bam Bellows) defeated The Empire (Doc Kinkaid and Matt Hayter)
6. King John E Radic defeated Luke Macalino to retain the Snakepit Adelaide Open Championship
7. Blake “The Man” Mitchell defeated Adam Crowe to retain the Snakepit Friday Night Fights Championship following interference from “Cannonball” Kris Taylor

Night two:
1. Izzy Shaw and Matt Hayter defeated Adam Crowe and Ava Jones
2. Dirty Dingo Richards defeated Sammy Stallone
3. Wam Bam Bellows defeated Luke Macalino
4. “Nightmare” Eddie Draven defeated King John E Radic via DQ following interference from Matt Hayter
5. Gauntlet Match
Blunt Force Trauma (Jake Viper and Michael Weaver) eliminated Pineapple Express (Ben Brooks and Korey Kaiser)
Blunt Force Trauma eliminated “Nightmare” Eddie Draven and Gex Richards
Blunt Force Trauma defeated Adam Crowe and Bryan Lawson to retain the Snakepit Tag Team titles
6. William Stars defeated Mann Dozer in a No DQ Match

New Age Wrestling, St Albion, Australia, June 6:
1. Mad Dog McCrea defeated Jake Navara, Joey Eclipse and Mitch Waterman to advance to the final of the 2015 King of the Cage Tournament
2. Andy Rhodes defeated Scott Slayer to retain the NAW South Pacific Championship
3. Xavier Black defeated Damian Rivers, Nick Eclipse and Vixsin to advance to the final of the 2015 King of the Cage Tournament
4. Lunatic Militia (CJ Redfield and Paul Thornton) defeated Regular Team (Cody Swift and El Tecniko) to retain the NAW Tag Team titles
5. Mad Dog McCrea defeated Xavier Black via Submission to win the 2015 King of the Cage Tournament and a future NAW Heavyweight Championship Match
6. Team NAW (Alexi Papadpolous, JC Taylor, Josh Shooter and Zak Douglas) defeated EGO (F.O.X, Jake Lindo, JXT and Mr. H) in the War Games match. As per stipulation, Mr. H is no longer the General Manager of New Age Wrestling.

Queensland Championship Wrestling, Sands Tavern, Queensland, Australia, June 6:
1. XXX Rated defeated Lynx Lewis Jr via submission
2. Natas defeated Cyprien
3. Flashman defeated Slamming Sam
4. Tim Kade defeated Australian Wolf
5. Johnny Maverick defeated QCW North Queensland Champion Thirteen via DQ
6. “Commando” Ben Ayres and Rip Reilly defeated Renegade and Savage
7. Notorious M2P defeated “The Devils Double” Jesse Daniels to retain the QCW South Queensland Championship

Adelaide Championship Wrestling, Adelaide, Australia, June 7:
1. Jesse Hendy defeated Des
2. Barron (The Purge) defeated El Neon
3. Faceless defeated Simple Simon after Joe Mundie’s entrance music played causing a distraction
4. Jack Rossely defeated “The Greatest Mexican Alive” The Nacho Man
5. Mouse defeated Joe Mundie

Australian Wrestling Allstars, Adelaide, Australia, June 6:
Rufio defeated Jonah Rock to win the AWA Heavyweight Championship
(other results not known)

Maniacs United, Auckland, New Zealand, June 6
1. Dom ‘The Maverick’ Alupis defeated JPE
2. Frankie Quinn defeated Graham Hughes
3. Bobby Gascoigne defeated Shadow Ninja
4. Eli Samuels defeated Stix
5. El Oro Maximo defeated Shadow Ninja and Kartik
6. Battle Royal was a no contest after each contestant (Frankie Quinn, Graham Hughes, Kartik, El Oro Maximo, Stix, Eli Samuels, Dom Alupis, Bobby Gascoigne, Union Jack and Shadow Ninja) retrieved a piece of the contract
7. Rufguts and JPE defeated Kingston Eclipse and Blaze